Der Vorstand

SG Blau Weiss HSH

1. Vorsitzender

Lars Müller
lars.mueller@sg-blau-weiss.de

SG Blau Weiss HSH

2. Vorsitzender

Frank Pruschinski
frank.pruschinski@sg-blau-weiss.de

SG Blau Weiss HSH

Schatzmeister

Andreas Meyer
andreas.meyer@sg-blau-weiss.de

SG Blau Weiss HSH

Leiter Spielbetrieb

Christian Moritz
christian.moritz@sg-blau-weiss.de

SG Blau Weiss HSH

Jugendleiter

Ronny Bretschneider
ronny.bretschneider@sg-blau-weiss.de

Der Beirat

SG Blau Weiss HSH

Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Sven Diecke
sven.diecke@sg-blau-weiss.de

SG Blau Weiss HSH

Jens Richter
jens.richter@sg-blau-weiss.de